DIY Shampoo Test

Happy Monday Readers,

After months of spending money on all natural shampoos that were both safe for me and the environment, I have decided to tackle creating my own. If you are not into DIY stuff my favourite shampoo and conditioner line is here: https://ca.carinaorganics.com.

I am going to attempt the recipe from wellness mama! Her recipe calls for coconut milk, unscented castle soap, essential oils, and (if you have super dry hair like me) olive or almond oil. I am going to omit the essential oils as the castle soap I keep in my pantry is peppermint scented! Stay tuned for updates.

Leave a Reply

